COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

City of Riverside Organization Chart

Mayor Rusty Bailey Mike Gardner, Ward 1
Andy Melendrez, Ward 2 Mike Soubirous, Ward 3
Paul Davis, Ward 4
Chris Mac Arthur, Ward 5
Jim Perry, Ward 6 silhouette, Ward 7
John Russo - City Manager Lea Deesing - Chief Innovation Officer Gary Geuss - City Attorney Girish Balachandran - Public Utilities General Manager Al Zelinka - Assistant City Manager Alex Nguyen - Assistant City Manager Marianna Marysheva - Assistant City Manager Stephanie Holloman  - Human Resources Director Adam - Chief Financial Officer Michael Moore - Fire Chief Tonya Kennon - Library Director Colleen Nicol - City Clerk Carl Carey - General Services Director Cheryl Johannes - Internal Audit Manager Sergio Diaz - Police Chief Kris Martinez - Interim Public Works Services Director Rafael Guzman - CDD/EconDev/Successor Agency Adolfo Cruz - Parks, Recreation and Community Services Director
311 Logo
From Outside Riverside
Call 951.826.5311

311 Requests: Submit | Track

raincross orange footer
City of Riverside Logo 30x30 City of Riverside  |  Explore Riverside  |  At Home in Riverside  |  Seizing Our Destiny

Font size:

Stop the Hacker
Copyright © 2015 City of Riverside | Accessibility Policy | Website Disclaimer | Privacy and Security Policy
Facebook: Like the City of Riverside LinkedIn Twitter YouTube: Subscribe to the City of Riverside RSS: Stay up-to-date with the latest news from the City of Riverside GovDelivery: Receive email alerts from the City of Riverside  RiversideTV Icon
Printed from: